RSS Feed

Inspire me! Please!

Posted on

rays of sunlight

After twenty some years of marriage, caring for my children and home, numerous mindless jobs and letting my appearance go south, I’ve lost my identity.  I used to write.  It was my outlet.  I want to write again but my life is dull, so I’m on a quest for inspiraton.  I’ve always believed there was a great story in me, but my passion and creativity has lain dormant for so long I may need the jaws of life to extract them.  I’m hoping this blog will reawaken my soul.

About Marnie

Writer, photographer, crafter & crappy chef

2 responses »

  1. Just came across your blog and I will be back for more. As I read this initial post for inspiration, it seems you have found that and I anxiously await….

    Reply
    • Starting this blog was just what I needed to begin writing again. It’s turned out to be great therapy as well. 🙂

      Reply

Inspire me

