RSS Feed

Lying here with strange thoughts…

Posted on

Got everyone ready for school, husband left for work then I crawled back in bed. I don’t know what got into me but I couldn’t stop thinking about yesterday. His name is Ryan. I’ve seen him a few times over the years at school functions, games, practice. But other than thinking he was good looking with a bitchy wife, I never gave him a second thought. So why is he stuck in my brain right now? Maybe because I’m bored? My subconscience is inventing something for me to get excited about? I almost hope I don’t see him again. The thoughts I’ve been having…I think I’d break out in a cold sweat. Okay, this is silly and a giant waste of time. I’m going to the Club. That’s productive!
kitteninbed_GdeFon

About Marnie

Writer, photographer, crafter & crappy chef

Inspire me

