RSS Feed

The Fat Lady is Singing

Posted on

fat lady is singing     It’s been a busy week.  Here are some exciting updates:

  1. I’ve lost 15 pounds since New Year’s Eve.
  2. I joined a new gym and on day two ran into one of the bitchy football Mom husbands, Greg,  who has an office next door.  I assume since he was eager to talk to me, he’s heard the legend of Nicole and thinks I’m a desperate housewife ho.
  3. Ryan’s bitch of a wife, Cindy, implemented her new strategy to ruin my life for powdering her locker and lusting after her husband…she and some of her friends took Eric out for drinks this week.  Awesome.
  4. Day 3 of the gym, met Greg at Starbucks and after, gave him a blowjob in his car.
  5. Found a great new recipe for a healthier Mac & Cheese, using whole wheat noodles!  Yummmm!
  6. I consulted a divorce attorney.  Listen to that lady sing!  And check out her tribute to Madonna!

Have a nice week!

About Marnie

Writer, photographer, crafter & crappy chef

2 responses »

Inspire me

