RSS Feed

New Episode of Wife Swap! Top secret edition…shhhhh.

Posted on

Romantic champagne

Day one back at the Club, I ran into Ryan.  Didn’t even make it to the hot tub.  He said we needed to talk, he hadn’t seen me since New Year’s Eve.  Could I get together later?

“I can’t.  I have to do Mom stuff.”

“How about now?” he asked.  Then he smiled sweetly and said, “Sorry…I don’t want to ruin your workout.”

Hmmm….I was taking the higher ground.  Really I was.  But I agreed.

So we parked by the beach and talked.  Talked a little about what happened New Year’s.  It turns out Ryan is a bigger person than his wife and most of their friends.  He didn’t think what happened was my fault at all.  He didn’t mention the “powder incident”, thank goodness because I don’t know how I’d explain that.  “Well, you see Ryan, I had the hots for you and your wife is a horrible bitch.  It was my natural impulse.”  We exchanged some other little chit-chat and then…the bombshell.  Or so he thought.

“I don’t know how to tell you this Nicole.  I don’t want to hurt you but you need to know.  Cindy and your husband are having an affair.”  He took my hand in his.  By my vacant expression I’m sure he thought I was shocked over this news but in fact I was thinking…this might be my “in”.  If I’m upset he’ll want to console me.

And the Academy Award goes to…Nicole for Crying Over My Cheating Husband!  I didn’t overdo it.  Just enough to get a little close and just enough to make him want to see me again…you know, as a friend.  A shoulder to cry on.  Did I mention how broad his shoulders are?

So…the next day, Sunday, I hit the hot tub and that night I met Ryan in New York.  He’s an attorney and works in the city.  He lied to the wife, told her he had tons of work to do.  Work to do on a Sunday night?  She only bought it because she wanted him out of there.  I took the train and met him outside of his office.  The hardest part was trying not to look happy.  I had to find that perfect in between.  Not so depressed that I was a bummer to be with and not so happy he’d question if I had any emotions at all.

We went to dinner.  A small, intimate place.  He ordered us some champagne, which led to cocktails.  We nibbled on some kind of shrimp and our chairs inched closer after every drink.  Two hours, two appetizers barely eaten, one bottle of Dom and at least five cocktails later….he kissed me.  It started out sweet and tender but ended with us tearing off each other’s clothes back at his office.

It was like a scene from a movie.  Kissing passionately in the elevator, no one else was in there of course.  Then kissing all the way to his office door.  Kissing while he fumbled with the keys.  Giggling when he dropped them.  He knelt down to grab them then slowly kissed up my leg and nearly sent me through the roof when he licked my inner thigh just before he stood back up.

We kissed as we ripped each other’s clothes off, fell onto his leather couch and within seconds he was inside me.  I don’t know how long it lasted.  I had the quickest, most powerful orgasm of my life though.  Followed by another when he finally came.

For a few minutes he laid on top of me, both of us trying to catch our breath.  In an attempt to get up he moved his leg and it made a horrible fart sound against the leather couch.  We both laughed uncontrollably until he just collapsed on top of me.  We laid there in each other’s arms for a long time.  I think we even fell asleep.  After about an hour we sobered up and realized it was time to go home.

I drove back with him.  We talked the entire time without mentioning our spouses even once.  It was bliss.  We’re meeting again tomorrow night.  I feel like a new woman.  I have something to look forward to.

I am inspired.

About Marnie

Writer, photographer, crafter & crappy chef

Inspire me

