RSS Feed

Serial Freak

Posted on

And no, I don’t mean he’s koo koo for CoCo Puffs. I saw this article today, categorized under “Weird News” in my local paper: “Police are investigating a number of home burglaries in which the suspect(s) only stole female under garments. The incidents, which appear to be related, have occurred over a six month period. Local police urge anyone with information to please come forward.”

panty theifCould it be Lambert?  It’s  just so demented. I Googled “Panty Thief” and was surprised how many cases there were of people doing this. Is it a conspiracy?  Maybe this is Victoria’s secret. She hires men to steal women’s panties so they’re forced to buy new ones.  They could at least leave a freakin’ coupon.

About Marnie

Writer, photographer, crafter & crappy chef

12 responses »

  1. I am not making a moral judgement here, but I would hate to get shot by some homeowner, or go to jail, just for a handful of laundry.

    Reply
  2. I’m pretty sure it’s not Victoria’s secret. LOL. Not with everything they e-mail and mail me. I must get a dozen catalogues a week from them!

    Reply
    • Even though they send a ton I can’t ever remember to bring my coupons! 🙂

      Reply
      • LOL. I occasionally forget I have them too. The last time I was in there some woman was bringing her coupons in and receiving a refund for all of the ones she “forgot” to use on her recent purchases. They were honoring them. You should have seen the look on my face. If I tried that, I’d probably get laughed out of the store.

        Reply
  3. To catch the thief, they should try hanging dirty underwear and just listen for the “Ecchhhh! That’s GROSS!” By the way, I love the “Nasfaratu” (Probably spelled wrong) shadow image. Excellent 🙂

    Reply
  4. Pingback: He stole my panties then he stole my heart… | My Desire for Inspiration

Inspire me

